Nous contacter

PAULINE B. s.a.

Avenue du Japon 41

(Parc de l'Alliance)

1420 Braine-l'Alleud

Belgique


Tél. +32 (0)2 527 03 43

Fax. +32 (0)2 527 14 66

contact@paulineb.com

Direction

Benny Bagno

C.E.O

benny@paulineb.com

Stylism

Pauline Toussaint

Directrice Artistique

pauline@paulineb.com
 

Delphine Donjean

delphine@paulineb.com
 

Aurore Goemaere

aurore@paulineb.com
 

Contact Press

press@paulineb.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Marot

elizabeth@paulineb.com

Production manager

Line Denys

line@paulineb.com

Customer management

Martine Vandepaer

martine@paulineb.com                         

Dispatching

Kader Bouterfes

kader@paulineb.com

Commercial

Carine Thollembeek

Women Belgium

carine@paulineb.com
 

Scs Compagnie

Children Belgium

scscompagnie@gmail.com


Carmelo Pirello

Women west France

carmelo@paulineb.com


Eric Van Der Sandt

Woman Netherlands

eric@paulineb.com