Contact

Our team

Avenue du Japon 41

(Parc de l’Alliance)

1420 Braine-l’Alleud

Belgique

Tél. +32 (0)2 527 03 43

Fax. +32 (0)2 527 14 66

 

contact@paulineb.com

Benny Bagno

C.E.O

benny@paulineb.com

Pauline Toussaint

Directrice Artistique

pauline@paulineb.com

Delphine Donjean

delphine@paulineb.com

 

Aurore Goemaere

aurore@paulineb.com

Elizabeth Marot

elizabeth@paulineb.com

Martine Vandepaer

martine@paulineb.com

Carine Thollembeek

Women Belgium

carine@paulineb.com

 

Scs Compagnie

Children Belgium

scscompagnie@gmail.com

Carmelo Pirello

Women west France

carmelo@paulineb.com

 

Eric Van Der Sandt

Woman Netherlands

eric@paulineb.com

Customer support

Do you have questions about us, the eshop, shipping and delivery ?

Consult our FAQ page.

See more
Write to us