FAQ

CAN WE HELP YOU ?

Shipping
How will you keep me informed of the delivery status of my order?
As soon as we dispatch your package, we will send you an e-mail with a tracking code, to follow the process of your parcel.
When will my order be delivered?
What happens if I am not at home when the carrier tries to deliver my order?
Pauline B will make every effort to deliver your order as quickly as possible. We aim to deliver your order within the number of days shown for your country below.
ZONE 1 ZONE 2 ZONE 3
ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME 1-2 business days* 2-4 business days* 2-5 business days*
*Delivery times go into effect the business day after you place an order and are indicative Zone 1:  Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands Zone 2: Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia Zone 3: Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Delivery rules and restrictions:

  • Please note that Saturday, Sunday, and bank holidays are not classed as business days.
  • If you have not received your delivery within the number of days shown for your country in the table above, please track your order or contact our Customer service at contact@paulineb.com .
  • Please note that an order placed on Friday afternoon, or during the weekend, will only be processed on Monday.
  • During busy periods, such as the end of the year or during the sales, delivery may take a little longer.
  • In principle, an order placed before 1 p.m. on business days will be dispatched the same day.
How much do you charge for delivery?
We offer free delivery on orders over €150 for Belgium, France, Luxembourg and The Netherlands. For other orders, the following rates apply:
ZONE 1 ZONE 2 ZONE 3
CHARGE 7.5 EUR 15 EUR 15 EUR
Zone 1:  Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands Zone 2: Austria, Cyprus, Denmark; Greece; Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia Zone 3: Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Spain, Sweden
How will my purchases be delivered?
You can opt for delivery to an address of your choice (your home, work or other) via Bpost.
Return
Can I exchange a product?
If you wish to exchange a product for a different product or a different size or colour, you must return the product which you originally ordered and place a new order for the product you would like instead. If the returned product satisfies the conditions, we will refund your payment and send you a credit note.
Will I get my money back if I return an order?
If the product you are returning satisfies all the conditions (in new condition, in its original packaging, unworn and unwashed etc.), the purchase price of the returned product will be refunded within 30 days. Only the amount actually paid will be refunded. You will be sent a credit note by Pauline B.
How long do I have to return an order?
You have 14 calendar days to return an order, calculated from the day following the delivery of the product. Once you have requested a return by completing the returns form on the website, your returned package must reach us within 7 days.
Which conditions must be satisfied by a product I wish to return?
  • It must be in new condition.
  • It must be in its original packaging, including the Pauline B price tag and brand label.
  • It must be unworn and unwashed.
  • It must be complete (i.e. together with all items such as a belt, keychain etc. which came with the original product).
  • It must be packaged in a sufficiently sturdy and neutral box (not showing a logo), so that we receive the product in an undamaged condition.
Reclam & Information
How can I keep track of what’s happening in the Pauline B web shop?
To be kept informed of all new developments in our web shop (new trends, collections, sales etc.), it's best to sign up for our newsletter. You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.
How do I report a complaint?
You can report all complaints to the Customer Service department, using the contact form. We will make every effort to answer all your questions within 24 hours.
What happens if I receive a wrong product?
We process all our orders with great care, but things can occasionally go wrong. If you receive a product which is not what you ordered, you can return it by means of the normal returns procedure. As soon as we have received the returned product in good condition, we will refund the total amount paid (incl. the postage costs) or we will send you the right product if it is still in stock.
How do I contact the Customer Service department of Pauline B?
Pauline B's Customer Service department can be contacted by filling out our contact form. We will treat your questions on working days from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. We will make every effort to answer all your questions within 24 hours.
Payment
Can you send me an invoice made out to my company?
You will receive an electronic invoice for each purchase. However, if you wish to receive an invoice which is made out to your company, please contact our Customer Service department via our contact form.
What if my payment is declined?
A payment can only be declined by your bank; this has nothing to do with Pauline B. Depending on the payment method you have chosen, you will also be given a reason for the refusal. You can then contact your bank or select a different payment method. Your order will only be processed once your payment has been confirmed.
Are my payments secure?
To ensure that your payments are secure, we work with Hipay. The security system used by Hipay is one of the most reliable and secure systems in the world. Pauline B does not have access to the confidential payment details of our customers, nor do we save these details.
How can I pay on this site?
In order to pay for your purchases on this site, you can choose from the following payment methods:
    • Credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Carte Bleue for French customers
    • Debit cards: Bancontact/Mister Cash, Maestro
    • Online banking: Sofort, KBC Online/CBC Online, ING Homepay, Belfius Direct Net for Belgian customers and iDEAL for Dutch customers
    • Paypal
Order
Can I also place an order for my company through this website?
Please contact our specialized wholesale department. To do so, you can use our contact form.
In which countries can I place orders online?
We currently only ship and support services within the EU*. If you are based outside the EU and still wish to purchase from our website, you can do so on your own initative by using an independent parcel forwarding service. There are a number of them (depending on your location) which offer an effective workaround solution in global delivery.  Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date on new shipping destinations when they're added.
How can I be certain that my order has been placed?
As soon as your order has been placed and payment has been confirmed, you will receive an e-mail confirming your order. You will then receive another e-mail as soon as your package has been shipped. In addition, you can always view the status of your orders online, under ‘My account’.
How do I choose the right size?
For all articles except accessories, you will find a link to the size chart. For most products, we will also tell you the sizes the model shown in the photo is wearing.
I have forgotten my password. What should I do?
If you have forgotten your password, you can request a new one. To do so, select ‘Forgot your password?’ under the ‘Sign in’ tab. You will then be sent an e-mail containing a new password.
What will happen with my personal details?
Your personal details will only be used for the purposes of managing your order, the after-sales service and for sending you information about Pauline B. We will never pass on your details to third parties. For further information, please consult our privacy policy.
How do I register as a new customer?
To register as a new customer, click on ‘Sign in’. You will be able to enter your e-mail address and a password of your own choosing. We will then ask you to enter a number of details in order to complete your registration. You now have a practical overview of all your orders, you can keep a wish list with all of your favorite items, and you can easily adjust your contact details and delivery address.
How do I place an order?
It's very easy to place an order on the Pauline B website. Once you have selected the size and color of your favourite item, click on the ‘Add to shopping bag’ button. When you have finished adding items to your shopping bag, select a delivery method and a payment method. After your payment has been accepted via Hipay's secure website, you will receive an e-mail confirming your order. We will send you another e-mail when your order has been shipped.
Can't find what you're looking for?
CONTACT

FAQ

POUVONS-NOUS VOUS AIDER ?

Retour
Puis-je échanger un produit?
Si vous souhaitez échanger un produit contre un autre produit, une autre taille ou une autre couleur, vous devez renvoyer le produit initialement commandé et passer une nouvelle commande pour le produit que vous avez choisi à la place. Si le produit renvoyé remplit les conditions, nous remboursons votre paiement et vous recevez une note de crédit.
Suis-je remboursé(e) en cas de retour d’une commande?
Si le produit que vous renvoyez remplit toutes les conditions (à l’état neuf, emballage d’origine, non porte et non lavé...), le prix d’achat de ce produit vous est remboursé dans les 30 jours. Seul le montant effectif de l’achat est remboursé. Vous recevez alors une note de crédit de Pauline B.
Quel est le délai pour le retour d’une commande?
Vous pouvez renvoyer une commande dans les 14 jours calendrier à compter du lendemain de la livraison du produit. Lorsque vous avez introduit une demande de retour au moyen du formulaire en ligne dûment complété, votre envoi par retour doit nous parvenir dans les 7 jours.
Quelles conditions doit remplir un produit pour que je puisse le renvoyer?
  • À l’état neuf
  • Dans son emballage d’origine, comprenant l’étiquette Pauline B
  • Non porté et non lavé
  • Complet (comprenant par exemple tous les accessoires tels qu’une ceinture, un porte-clés… qui accompagnent le produit initial ; chaussures toujours par paire…)
  • Emballé dans une boîte suffisamment solide et neutre (pas de mention de logo) afin que le produit nous parvienne intact
RÉCLAMATION ET QUESTION
Comment rester informé(e) des nouveautés dans la boutique en ligne de Pauline B ?
Pour être informé(e) de toutes les nouveautés dans notre boutique en ligne (nouvelles tendances, collections, soldes…), nous vous conseillons de vous inscrire à notre bulletin d’information par e-mail via notre newsletter. Vous pouvez également nous suivre sur Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest…
Comment introduire une réclamation ?
Vous pouvez introduire toutes vos réclamations auprès de notre service clientèle via le formulaire de contact. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos questions dans les 24h.
Que se passe-t-il si je reçois un mauvais produit?
Nous traitons nos envois avec le plus grand soin, mais il arrive parfois que tout ne se passe pas comme prévu. Si vous recevez un produit qui ne correspond pas à votre commande, vous pouvez le renvoyer selon la procédure de retour normale. Dès que nous recevons le produit renvoyé en bon état, nous vous remboursons la totalité du montant payé  ou nous vous envoyons le bon produit, si celui-ci est encore disponible.
Comment contacter le service clientèle de Pauline B?
Le service clientèle de Pauline B est joignable via le formulaire de contact. Nous traiterons vos questions les jours ouvrables de 9 h à 17 h. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos questions dans les 24h.
Paiment
Puis-je recevoir une facture pour mon entreprise?
Lors de chaque achat, vous recevez une facture électronique. Si vous souhaitez toutefois recevoir une facture au nom de votre entreprise, contactez notre service clientèle via le formulaire de contact.
Que se passe-t-il en cas de refus de mon paiement?
Seule votre banque peut refuser un paiement ; Pauline B n’intervient en rien. En fonction du mode de paiement que vous avez choisi, vous recevez une justification du refus. Vous pouvez ensuite prendre contact avec votre banque ou choisir un autre mode de paiement. Votre commande est traitée dès que votre paiement est accepté.
Mes paiements sont-ils sécurisés?
Pour la sécurisation de vos paiements, nous travaillons en collaboration avec Hipay. Le système de sécurisation utilisé par Hipay est l’un des plus fiables et des plus sûrs au monde. Pauline B n’a pas accès aux données de paiement confidentielles de ses clients et ne peut les conserver.
Comment payer sur ce site?
Pour payer vos achats sur ce site, vous pouvez choisir un des modes de paiement suivants :
  • Cartes de crédit : Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Carte Bleue pour les client français
  • Cartes de débit : Bancontact/Mister Cash, Maestro
  • Banque en ligne : Sofort, KBC Online/CBC Online, ING Homepay, Belfius Direct Net pour les clients belges et iDEAL pour les clients néerlandais
  • Paypal
Livraison
Comment suis-je averti(e) de la livraison de ma commande?
Vous recevez un e-mail dès que votre colis est envoyé avec un code de suivi de votre colis.
Quand ma commande est-elle livrée?
Pauline B met tout en œuvre pour que votre commande soit livrée le plus rapidement possible. Vous vous attendez les délais suivants:
ZONE 1 ZONE 2 ZONE 3
DELAIS DE LIVRAISON; 2-5 jours ouvrables* 5-8 jours ouvrables* 8-10 jours ouvrables*
*Les délais de livraison sont applicables a partir de la journée ouvrable suivant la commande et ne sont pas contraignantes. Zone 1:  Belgique, France, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Les Pays-Bas Zone 2: Autriche, Chypre, Danemark, Grèce, Hongrie, Irelande, Pologne, Portugal, Slovénie, Slovaquie Zone 3: Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchèque, Estonie, Finlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Roemenie, Espange, Suède
Que se passe-t-il si je ne suis pas chez moi au moment de la livraison?
Pauline B travaille avec Bpost pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. Pour chaque livraison, vous pouvez ajouter ou modifier une adresse. Il est donc tout à fait possible de faire envoyer vos commandes une première fois chez vous et une autre fois au bureau. Les livraisons via  Bpost sont effectuées les jours ouvrables entre 8h et 17h.
À combien s’élèvent les frais d’envoi?
À partir de 150 euro, les commandes sont livrées gratuitement. Les tarifs suivants s’appliquent aux autres commandes:
ZONE 1 ZONE 2 ZONE 3
TARIF 4- 7.5 EUR 15 EUR 15 EUR
Zone 1:  Belgique, France, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Les Pays-Bas Zone 2: Autriche, Chypre, Danemark, Grèce, Hongrie, Irelande, Pologne, Portugal, Slovénie, Slovaquie Zone 3: Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchèque, Estonie, Finlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Roemenie, Espange, Suède
Comment mes achats sont-ils livrés?
Vous pouvez opter pour une livraison à domicile, au bureau… via Bpost.
Commande
Puis-je passer une commande pour mon entreprise sur ce site ?
Si vous souhaitez passer une commande importante, nous vous conseillons de prendre contact avec notre département spécialisé en « Wholesale ». Vous pouvez le contacter via notre formulaire de contact.
Dans quels pays puis-je passer des commandes en ligne?
Pour le moment, Pauline B livre seulement dans l’UE. Si vous vous trouvez en dehors de l'UE et vous souhaitez de faire un achat sur notre site en ligne, vous pouvez faire cela seulement de votre propre initiative par un service de livraison indépendant. Il y a plusieurs possibilités (dependant de votre emplacement) qui donnent une solution alternative pour une livraison mondiale. Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester au courant de nouveaux destinations.
Comment être sûr(e) que ma commande est passée?
Dès que vous avez passé votre commande et que votre paiement est accepté, vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation de la commande. Vous recevez un autre e-mail au moment de l’envoi de votre colis. Vous pouvez toujours consulter l’aperçu de vos commandes en ligne dans la rubrique « Mon compte ».
Comment choisir la bonne taille?
Pour tous les articles, à l’exception des accessoires, vous trouvez un lien vers un tableau des tailles. Nous mentionnons également, pour la plupart des produits, les tailles du mannequin sur la photo.
Que faire en cas d’oubli du mot de passe?
Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, vous pouvez en demander un nouveau. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur « Mot de passe oublié » sous l’onglet « Connexion/inscription ». Vous recevez un nouveau mot de passe par e-mail.
Comment sont traitées mes données personnelles ?
Vos données personnelles sont uniquement utilisées dans le cadre du traitement de votre commande, du service après-vente et de l’envoi d’informations à propos de Pauline B. Nous ne communiquons vos données à des tiers en aucun cas. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez notre page "Protection des données".
Comment s’inscrire en tant que nouveau client?
Pour vous inscrire en tant que nouveau client, cliquez sur « Se connecter ». Vous devez ensuite entrer votre adresse e-mail et un mot de passe. Nous vous demandons de remplir une série d’informations afin de compléter votre inscription. À chaque commande, vous pouvez modifier vos données, indiquer une nouvelle adresse de livraison ou modifier une adresse enregistrée.
Comment passer une commande?
Passer une commande sur le site de Pauline B est très simple. Après avoir sélectionné la taille et la couleur de votre article préféré, cliquez sur « Ajouter au panier ». Dès que votre panier est plein, sélectionnez un mode de livraison et un mode de paiement. Après validation de votre paiement sur le site sécurisé d’Hipay, vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation de votre commande. Vous recevez un nouvel e-mail quand votre commande est envoyée.
Can't find what you're looking for?
CONTACT